You may contact your Little League Board by clicking here

PositionNameEmail
PresidentRhett Pfitznerpresident@coleslittleleague.com
Vice PresidentEmma Caughlinvicepresident@coleslittleleague.com
SecretaryChris Dorcsissecretary@coleslittleleague.com
TreasurerJill Richardstreasurer@coleslittleleague.com
RegistrationEmma Caughlinregistration@coleslittleleague.com
Park Authority LiaisonGeorge DeLimba
Property Manager | Building & GroundsBill Stynesproperty@coleslittleleague.com
Safety OfficerRick Murphy
SponsorshipsRick Murphysponsorship@coleslittleleague.com
Public RelationsChris Thom
Umpire CoordinatorPam Gitlinchief-umpire@coleslittleleague.com
Player Agent - Minors & MajorsBilly Haynesplayeragent@coleslittleleague.com
SchedulingEd BoakScheduling@coleslittleleague.com
EquipmentBill Stynesequipment@coleslittleleague.com
Snack BarEricka Pfitznersnackbar@coleslittleleague.com
Pictures**Vacant**
Coaching CoordinatorRusty Bowling
UniformsMegan Leoneuniforms@coleslittleleague.com
VP - TballDon Caughlinvp-tball@coleslittleleague.com
VP - Machine Pitch (Both Divisions)Chris Lawsonvp-aa@coleslittleleague.com
VP - MinorsJohn Langvp-aaa@coleslittleleague.com
VP - MajorsChris Dorcsisvp-majors@coleslittleleague.com
VP - Juniors/SeniorsEd Boakvp-jr-sr@coleslittleleague.com
VP - ChallengerLesley Morrisvp-challenger@coleslittleleague.com
Tournament Director**Vacant**
WebmasterChuck Cameronwebmaster@coleslittleleague.com