You may contact your Little League Board by clicking here

PositionNameEmail
PresidentRhett Pfitznerpresident@coleslittleleague.com
Vice PresidentJohn Langvicepresident@coleslittleleague.com
SecretaryChris Dorcsissecretary@coleslittleleague.com
TreasurerBeth Williamstreasurer@coleslittleleague.com
RegistrationEmma Caughlinregistration@coleslittleleague.com
Park Authority LiaisonGeorge DeLimba
Property Manager | Building & GroundsBill Stynesproperty@coleslittleleague.com
Safety OfficerRick Murphy
SponsorshipsRick Murphysponsorship@coleslittleleague.com
Public Relations**Vacant**
Chief UmpirePam Gitlinchief-umpire@coleslittleleague.com
Player AgentBilly Haynesplayeragent@coleslittleleague.com
SchedulingEd BoakScheduling@coleslittleleague.com
EquipmentBill Stynesequipment@coleslittleleague.com
Snack BarEmma Caughlin | Ericka Pfitznersnackbar@coleslittleleague.com
Pictures**Vacant**
Coaching Coordinator**Vacant**
UniformsEmma Caughlinuniforms@coleslittleleague.com
VP - TballDon Caughlinvp-tball@coleslittleleague.com
VP - Machine Pitch (Both Divisions)Chris Lawsonvp-aa@coleslittleleague.com
VP - MinorsKyle Bondvp-aaa@coleslittleleague.com
VP - MajorsChris Dorcsisvp-majors@coleslittleleague.com
VP - Juniors/SeniorsEd Boakvp-jr-sr@coleslittleleague.com
VP - ChallengerLesley Morrisvp-challenger@coleslittleleague.com
Tournament Director**Vacant**
WebmasterChuck Cameronwebmaster@coleslittleleague.com